Hajjan Drilling Co. LLC
P.O. Box 1309, 31952 Al-Khobar Saudi Arabia
Tel.: 00966-3-850 2090 / 838 3315 / 838 3288
Fax: 00966 -3-856 237 e-mail: info@hajjandrilling.com


Mario Rescia: GM - mario.rescia@hajjandrilling.com
Hasan Haddadeh: Deputy GM - hasan.haddadeh@hajjandrilling.com
Roberto Salvi: Operation Manager - roberto.salvi@hajjandrilling.com
Paolo Verzetti: Drilling Manager - paolo.verzetti@hajjandrilling.com
Suresh Kumar N. Operation Coordinator - suresh@hajjandrilling.com
Wessam M. Hesham: Asst. Operation Manager - wessam.hashem@hajjandrilling.com
Ameed H. Haddadeh: Operation Engineer - ameed.haddadeh@hajjandrilling.com
Mohammed A-Juman: General Services - juman@hajjandrilling.com
Mohammed Al-Waheed: Government Relations - info@hajjandrilling.com

RIYADH REPRESENTATIVE
Abdul Qader Baker Al Sela’: Geologist Site Supervisor - qader@hajjandrilling.com